New Detachment Officers Sworn-In{0}

New officers for the detachment were sworn-in at the monthly meeting August 6.

Commandant: Darin Letzring
Vice-Cmdt: Phil Clifton
Jr Vice: James Van Osdol
JAG: Tony Meath

Thanks as much as possibly can be said to out-going Commandant Ralph Lillig for four years of dedicated service. Ralph will take over Chaplain duties from Bud Smalley

Thanks to Bud Smalley for his service as Chaplain.

Mr. Stan Brangham as graciously agreed to stay on as Paymaster.

Mr. Jeff Latham is the Sgt At Arms.